Soul Eater Episodes

Categories: Soul Eater

Soul Eater Episodes

Soul Eater, a Japanese anime series has 51 episodes.  These series were directed by Takuya Igarashi, and produced by Bones, Aniplex, Dentsu, Media Factory, and TV Tokyo.

Season 1 has 26 episodes. Get to know the titles of these episodes. Here's the first five:

1.  "Resonance of the Soul – Will Soul Eater Become a Death Scythe?"

2.  "I Am the Star! The Big Man Is Showing Up Here?"

3.  "The Perfect Boy – Death the Kid's Magnificent Mission?"

4.  "Engage the Witch Hunter! A Remedial Lesson in the Graveyard?"

5.  "Shape of the Soul – Enter the Ultimate Meister Stein?" 



Please do not ask for permissions to use these images in your projects, as we do not own the copyrights for them. All images displayed on the site are provided only for personal use as wallpaper on computers, cell phones and other personal electronic devices. In case of an error where you are the owner of an image and feel it is used unknowingly, please contact us so we can immediately remove it from our website. We do not intend to display any copyright protected images.

Please see our Copyright page for how to make a removal request.